My dog and I need a place to live until my money comes through. It should be soon. If you have a place that would be awesome. I am a chic 45. I am clean and used to living nice. If you have a farm or something in the country that would be perfect. Please text me 1-512-762-2773. Ad number: #356752997 Contact: Nancy Flora City: Austin, TX Zip: 78645 Price: $0
Moving to Austin from Denver, I know a few people that live in Austin already but want to meet as many people as I can. I tend to be pretty active and enjoy being outdoors. I would love to find a place with a gym. I go out most weekends and like to be social. I m hoping to be friends with my roommate and ideally meet people with or through them.
I am living out of my truck right now. I need a free place to live. If you have something please email me. I have 1 dog. I just sold my house and trying to find a sail boat to buy so I can go surfing and move to the islands. I have to sue my ex for non payment of my house selling so I can move. I love the country and would like a person with a room in the country. Thanks!. Ad number: #356258038...
I m kind of an introvert so I like my alone time, but love going out when I m free
I am a young hard worker looking for a place for my doggo and I
dfgfhgjkll
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Hi I'm looking to move to Austin before the end of August so I'm looking to rent a room. I'm responsible and clean and really friendly as well.
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I m 23 from Louisiana just looking for somewhere to stay while I get on my feet don t mind paying rent or helping with extra bills . I m honest and laid back . And I m not messy
Hello my names Alyssa Opperman I m 19 years old I ve lived out here on my own for about a year now, I work at a call center so I have a steady 8-5 m-fr job if you have any questions just let me know! I hope to hear from you soon.
I'm a laid back professional with a full time job on Austin. I work during the week, morning till evening and weekends I usually go out.
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I am a 21 year old guy from Los Angeles and went to university near Boston. I am moving to Austin to start my first full-time job at a start-up doing tech sales. I am extremely easy-going and positive-thinking. I love music and going to concerts (been to 300+ spanning various genres, but I'm mostly an indie/electronic guy). In my spare time, I practice mixing, cook, read, reddit, leisurely drin...
Hi my name is nylha , I love to cook, chill, and work. I'm social but I do like my space. I'm by no means OCD but I will keep keep common areas clean. And Izzy my dog is 1 years old she is house trained and super friendly. I'm looking for a move in date as early in July as possible
I'm laid back drama free very clean and quiet responsible and respectful.
I am a young professional seeking housing near 78704 must be pet friendly.s
Post Ad